top of page

Elected Grand Officers

Stephanie Bruce

Associate Grand Matron

Irvington #544

District 11

KY OES Calendar 2020-2021_edited_edited.jpg

Randall Lively

Associate Grand Patron

Fairdale #153

District 1     

Janice Yankey

Grand Secretary

Star of Hope #183

District 9

Ernie Davis_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Ernie Davis

Grand Treasurer

Goshen #198

District 10


Trish Sargent

Grand Conductress

Fidelis #545

Laurel Heights #288

District 8

Lana Boggess_edited_edited.jpg

Lana Boggess

Associate Grand Conductress

Murray Star #433

District 15


Jason Holcomb

 Grand Sentinel

Goshen #198

District 10

Appointed Grand Officers

Stan Stack_edited.jpg

Robert "Stan" Stack

Grand Chaplain

Paris Marie #167

District 2

Amanda Smith_edited_edited.jpg

Amanda Smith

Grand Adah

Goshen #198

District 10

Vicki Honshell_edited_edited.jpg

Vicki Honshell

Grand Martha

Goshen #198

District 10

Zach Smith_edited.jpg

Zach Smith

Grand Marshal

Harmony #273

District 1

Linda Childress_edited_edited.jpg

Linda Childress

Grand Ruth

Bonnieville #191

District 12


Freda Smith

Grand Electa

Taylorsville #366

District 9

Maliea Short_edited_edited.jpg

Maliea Short

Grand Organist

Irvine #357

District 6


Erika Odom

Grand Esther

Henderson #186

District 13

bobby hale_edited_edited.jpg

Bobby Hale

Grand Warder

Murray Star #433

District 15

bottom of page